Contact Us


Contact Katch Environmental

We Serve All of California

Katch Environmental, Inc.

4972 E Pontiac Way
Fresno, CA 93727-7449

Office: 559-292-MOLD
or 559-292-6653
eFax: 559-272-3276





Paul Katchadourian

President
Ex. 2176
paul@katchenvironmental.com

Carmen Rangell

Operations/Controller
Ex. 2183
carmen@katchenvironmental.com

Anthony Encinas

Estimator
Ex. 1761
anthony@katchenvironmental.com

Ron Klein

Hazardous Remediation
Ex.5792
ron@katchenvironmental.com

Anna Forbes

Project Communicator
Ex. 2946
anna@katchenvironmental.com

Jenn Schmid

Accounting
Ex. 2763
jenn@katchenvironmental.com

Kristine Foraker

Reception
Ex. 1867
kristine@katchenvironmental.com

Contact Us

If you have any questions about any of our services, including mold inspection and removal, please give us a call or send us a detailed message. Our team of experience, equipped professionals are ready to help.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Your Message